Welcome to DozhaToldya.com

Young Sizzle – Trap Ye: Season 2


Young Sizzle

“Trap Ye: Season 2”


The young platinum hitmaker, South$ide aka Young Sizzle is back with new music on the mixtape “Trap Ye: Season 2”.  Trap Ye: Season 2 follows up his 2017 mixtape released “Trap Ye” as he deems himself the “Street Kanye West”, due to his ability and track record of producing the biggest hits for the last few years.  Ever since he has launched his rapping career Sizzle is consistently improving and getting very close to breaking out big with a few platinum plaques as an rap artist.

Trap Ye 2 consist of 20 hard hitting tracks produced by Sizzle and his team of producers the infamous “808 Mafia” and a few affiliates.  Young Sizzle also features a few artist he has worked very closely with over the last couple of years in: G Herbo, Playboi Carti, and newcomer Bookie T.  Check out the mixtape, track list below and check back soon as we are sure there will be a few videos on the way to support this project.

1. Trap Ye Season 2 (prod. by Southside)
2. Actions f. G Herbo (prod. by Southside)
3. Aint Doin That f. Playboi Carti (prod. by Maxlord 808mafia)
4. Talkin (prod. by Grimlin)
5. Fosho Fosho (prod. by Fonzie)
6. Pt. I / Won’t Play (prod. by Gezin 808mafia)
7. They Gone Repeat It (prod. by Grimlin)
8. Funnel Cake f. Bookie T (prod. by Fonzie)
9. Grand Slam (prod. by DMC x Pyrex)
10. Ball Game (prod. by Purps 808Mafia)
11. Bad Bitches (prod. by DY 808mafia)
12. Flex the Bag (prod. by TrePounds 808mafia x Deedotwill)
13. Cappin (prod. by Basedkash)
14. Roll It Up (prod. by HiToppBraxkin 808mafia)
15. Pt. II / Murder They Wrote (prod. by Gezin 808mafia)
16. OD (prod. by Wheezy x Rex Kudo)
17. Problem Solver (prod. by Basedkash)
18. Envious (prod. by Southside)
19. Keepin It Real (prod. by Maxlord 808mafia)
20. Blessing (prod. by Gezin 808mafia)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: