Welcome to DozhaToldya.com

Street Money Boochie – Street Money Boochie


Street Money Boochie

“Street Money Boochie”

Keeping the Street Money Worldwide movement rolling, Street Money Boochie releases his long awaited self titled EP, “Street Money Boochie”.  Holding it down on his own for the most part Boochie gives a solid 12 track EP with only feature from singer J-Cy on the last track.  Street Money Boochie features production from Tha Illastrators, Burn One, Jayell, Dilla to name a few of the heavy hitters enlisted for the project.

Below is the track list for Street Money Boochie

“Street Money Boochie”

  1. Solid
  2. Still
  3. Gotta Pop It
  4. Beat The Spot
  5. Drum Clip
  6. Know The Feeling
  7. See U Shine
  8. Trap Spot
  9. The Villa
  10. Know that
  11. Stance on Her
  12. Telling Me Lies ft. J-Cy
One comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: